Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Hutchinson

Susan Hutchinson

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Hutchinson
"My experience with Sean O'Hagan of State Farm Insurance in Wilmington DE was awesome! His office handled our request quickly and with last minute changes needed for the apartment complex mistakes. Thanks for your help and smooth transaction."
Profile photo of Savalan Babapoor

Savalan Babapoor

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savalan Babapoor
"Sean was very helpful and did a great job finding the best insurance policy and answered all my questions. Very professional. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Carl Morin

Carl Morin

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Morin
"I've been with State Farm Insurancec for over 70 years. Their prices and service has been great!"
Profile photo of Jim Phillips

Jim Phillips

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Phillips
"Sean O'Hagen's office is well managed. They are responsive and easy to work with. Have had no issues with them. All rates in Delaware have gone up but my on line research says State Farm is definitely not the highest and in fact is the 3rd lowest. So, State Farm and Sean are good. Special props to Courtney Ross-Tafel who is very knowledgeable and quick to help with any questions."
Profile photo of Jill Ehrlich

Jill Ehrlich

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Ehrlich
"Excellent local agent. I appreciate the time they took to guide me through a very confusing hit and run accident and translated insurance speak to a level I could understand."
Profile photo of Bill Ritchie

Bill Ritchie

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Ritchie
"Very responsive in following up on questions after an accident."
Profile photo of Deanna Niggli

Deanna Niggli

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Niggli
"Thank you Sean O’Hagan (State Farm)! You are prompt, efficient, and keep us properly insured and organized!"
Profile photo of Jerzeta Turner

Jerzeta Turner

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerzeta Turner
"Courtney and Sean are the best. They always are very helpful with explaining changes with my policy and finding the best rates. You will not go wrong with these agents. Thank you for all your help always"
Profile photo of Vyacheslav Zhurko

Vyacheslav Zhurko

June 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Vyacheslav Zhurko
"sean o,hagan State Farm insurance agent His office doing ???????????????????????? If you try to get insurance ,but if you change your mind you will be in deep ‘’’’’’’0’’’’’’’ I’m not recommending to go to that office"
Profile photo of Randy Bryan

Randy Bryan

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Bryan
"Just switched insurance carriers. Sean and his team were very helpful in getting me my new car/ home insurance. Plus, there local. Many thanks to them!!!!"
Profile photo of Huchen Courouleau

Huchen Courouleau

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Huchen Courouleau
"great help! very knowledge."
Profile photo of Jeremy Nembhard

Jeremy Nembhard

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Nembhard
"Sean and his team have been very helpful I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Robert Peewee Stinson

Robert Peewee Stinson

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Peewee Stinson
"Sean is the best around. Top Notch! He always makes sure that him and his staff are readily available, and respond quickly to my comments or concerns. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shannon Wycliffe

Shannon Wycliffe

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Wycliffe
"So glad to have made the switch on our insurance from USAA to Sean with State Farm. Everyone is extremely professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Squirrely

Squirrely

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Squirrely
"Sean and his team are easy to work with and always quick to answer the phone. I definitely recommend using this office for your insurance needs if you are in the North Wilmington area."
Profile photo of luis mercado

luis mercado

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by luis mercado
"Great customer service, lowered policy price as well"
Profile photo of Larry Queen

Larry Queen

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Queen
"Courtney is the best in the business. Very prompt and responsive. You guys rock."
Profile photo of Amber Miller

Amber Miller

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Miller
"Been using Sean for several years now he and his assistant Courtney are very helpful and always friendly! I have also lucked out with pricing through out the years! Very affordable!"
Profile photo of Rich Gray

Rich Gray

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Gray
"Love these guys! Great rates and ALWAYS answer the phone when I call. A+ customer service."
Profile photo of Lisa PeytonMcNeill

Lisa PeytonMcNeill

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa PeytonMcNeill
"Great service!!!"
Profile photo of Brian Toll

Brian Toll

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Toll
"Been with them for years. Great service!"
Profile photo of James Potts

James Potts

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Potts
"I am new to state farm and my agent sean and his team were helpful thoughtful and professional they guided through the process of bundling my home and auto 100%"
Profile photo of Sandi Spaz (SandiSpaz)

Sandi Spaz (SandiSpaz)

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Spaz (SandiSpaz)
"had the best interaction with Sean - He explained things well and I was able to get what I needed"
Profile photo of janice whitfield

janice whitfield

August 29, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by janice whitfield
"Courtney has been very helpful. A lack of communication between corporate and the local office becomes difficult and fustrating at times."
Profile photo of Emily Bradberry

Emily Bradberry

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Bradberry
"Any time I reach out for help from a representative, either by phone or email, I get a quick response! Everyone is very friendly and helpful."