Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sean O'Hagan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sean O'Hagan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (122 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rich Gray

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love these guys! Great rates and ALWAYS answer the phone when I call. A+ customer service."

Lisa PeytonMcNeill

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!!!"

Brian Toll

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years. Great service!"

James Potts

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am new to state farm and my agent sean and his team were helpful thoughtful and professional they guided through the process of bundling my home and auto 100%"

Larry Queen

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is the best in the business. Very prompt and responsive. You guys rock."

Sandi Spaz (SandiSpaz)

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"had the best interaction with Sean - He explained things well and I was able to get what I needed"

janice whitfield

August 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Courtney has been very helpful. A lack of communication between corporate and the local office becomes difficult and fustrating at times."

Emily Bradberry

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Any time I reach out for help from a representative, either by phone or email, I get a quick response! Everyone is very friendly and helpful."

Yizhe Zhang

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my auto insurance and HOI with Sean for more than 6 years. They provided me with competitive rates and good discounts. I couldn't be more satisfied with the services they've been providing and the 5 start ratings won't lie."

Todd Moyer

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to deal with and responds quickly to emails"

X M

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good and honest people! They took the time to explain all options. Very happy with this office."

Keith Markowitz

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have dealt with this agency, and specifically with Courtney, and can not speak highly enough about her rersonability, professionalism, responsiveness, and overall satisfaction with our interactions. Thanks!!!"

Mailon F Redmond III

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Eden Pagan

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy. Hassle free- Very helpful and timely when I ran into a snag and needed a name update in order to validate proof of insurance for a new vehicle purchase."

Robert Hitchens

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have needed very specific information and advise regarding our Home Insurance Policies. Courtney has been very helpful, pleasant ad professional. I have great confidence in the office."

Al P.

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responsive and helpful with anything I need with regards to my policy! The best!!!"

Kim Parks

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my Agent's office and their staff. Always VERY helpful, friendly and courteous. Have been with them for years."

Funny Foster Animals

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean and his staff are amazing at what they do, and are dedicated to help their customers the best that they can. I highly recommend them."

Jessica Jones

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Sean and his team for 13+ years for everything (home, auto, life) and couldn't be happier. The team is always very responsive with any questions we have!"

Amanda Cahall

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agent for years! Always amazing service- prompt thorough responses via email and friendly assistance when calling. I have (and have had) car, renters ins. & homeowners over the years. Always super helpful determining what I need!! Definitely recommend!"

Kristen Bloomfield

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean is reliable and the staff provides great customer service. Highly recommend!!"

Elliot Brentari

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great service and attention. Been a customer for years ..."

Ilayaraja Palani

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using their services since 4 years, Sean and team are so responsive and helpful for any questions. They never miss to send a birthday card all these years. I would recommend them to anyone who wants insurance support"

Brett Margolin

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Prompt responses to all inquiries. Patient explanations. Solid recommendations. Thanks, Sean."

Joe Dell'Olio

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney Ross-Tafel has been my contact person at Sean O'Hagan State Farm. She is extremely helpful, positive and patient. She is knowledgeable, and if she cannot offer an immediate answer to a question, she is reliable and quick to respond with the answer. Thank you for your service. Joe M. D."