Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sean O'Hagan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sean O'Hagan

5 out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of janice whitfield

janice whitfield

August 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Courtney has been very helpful. A lack of communication between corporate and the local office becomes difficult and fustrating at times."
Profile photo of Emily Bradberry

Emily Bradberry

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Any time I reach out for help from a representative, either by phone or email, I get a quick response! Everyone is very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Yizhe Zhang

Yizhe Zhang

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my auto insurance and HOI with Sean for more than 6 years. They provided me with competitive rates and good discounts. I couldn't be more satisfied with the services they've been providing and the 5 start ratings won't lie."
Profile photo of Todd Moyer

Todd Moyer

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to deal with and responds quickly to emails"
Profile photo of X M

X M

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good and honest people! They took the time to explain all options. Very happy with this office."
Profile photo of Keith Markowitz

Keith Markowitz

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have dealt with this agency, and specifically with Courtney, and can not speak highly enough about her rersonability, professionalism, responsiveness, and overall satisfaction with our interactions. Thanks!!!"
Profile photo of Mailon F Redmond III

Mailon F Redmond III

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Eden Pagan

Eden Pagan

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy. Hassle free- Very helpful and timely when I ran into a snag and needed a name update in order to validate proof of insurance for a new vehicle purchase."
Profile photo of Robert Hitchens

Robert Hitchens

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have needed very specific information and advise regarding our Home Insurance Policies. Courtney has been very helpful, pleasant ad professional. I have great confidence in the office."
Profile photo of Al P.

Al P.

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always responsive and helpful with anything I need with regards to my policy! The best!!!"
Profile photo of Kim Parks

Kim Parks

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my Agent's office and their staff. Always VERY helpful, friendly and courteous. Have been with them for years."
Profile photo of Funny Foster Animals

Funny Foster Animals

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean and his staff are amazing at what they do, and are dedicated to help their customers the best that they can. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Jessica Jones

Jessica Jones

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Sean and his team for 13+ years for everything (home, auto, life) and couldn't be happier. The team is always very responsive with any questions we have!"
Profile photo of Amanda Cahall

Amanda Cahall

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agent for years! Always amazing service- prompt thorough responses via email and friendly assistance when calling. I have (and have had) car, renters ins. & homeowners over the years. Always super helpful determining what I need!! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Kristen Bloomfield

Kristen Bloomfield

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean is reliable and the staff provides great customer service. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Elliot Brentari

Elliot Brentari

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great service and attention. Been a customer for years ..."
Profile photo of Ilayaraja Palani

Ilayaraja Palani

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been using their services since 4 years, Sean and team are so responsive and helpful for any questions. They never miss to send a birthday card all these years. I would recommend them to anyone who wants insurance support"
Profile photo of Brett Margolin

Brett Margolin

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Prompt responses to all inquiries. Patient explanations. Solid recommendations. Thanks, Sean."
Profile photo of Joe Dell'Olio

Joe Dell'Olio

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney Ross-Tafel has been my contact person at Sean O'Hagan State Farm. She is extremely helpful, positive and patient. She is knowledgeable, and if she cannot offer an immediate answer to a question, she is reliable and quick to respond with the answer. Thank you for your service. Joe M. D."
Profile photo of Jenny Hall

Jenny Hall

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean and the State Farm team is always helpful and quick at answering my questions and fulfilling what ever I need accomplished."
Profile photo of Susan MacPherson

Susan MacPherson

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have received excellent and affordable service at this dealership. Courtney always answers the phone or calls right back, and her knowledge is more than considerable. It is so nice to have a pleasant experience dealing with a business.. Sean is also quite available for more questions. I like the office and the easy bu professional way it operates."
Profile photo of Iqubal Ahmed

Iqubal Ahmed

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean is a very nice person. Always helped me with my queries. Cannot complain with the service they are providing."
Profile photo of Verify9S

Verify9S

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone who I have ever spoken to at this location is very helpful and pleasant."
Profile photo of Jay Stellenberg

Jay Stellenberg

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt phone pick up. Quickly handled my call."
Profile photo of Keith Moone

Keith Moone

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean and his Team provide Excellent customer service"